13 Nights of Phish @ MSG in the Big Apple

We're excited to announce The Baker's Dozen, a 13-night run at New York City's Madison Square Garden, beginning Friday, July 21 through Sunday, August 6.

The Baker's Dozen brings the band's total performances at The Garden to 52 in the years since their December of 1994 venue debut.

Tickets to the The Baker's Dozen will be available as a 13-show package for the price of 12, or as individual nights. A limited number of pre-sale tickets and Baker's Dozen packages are available now through Sunday, February 17 at Noon ET at tickets.phish.com. As with Phish's most recent runs at The Garden, all floor tickets will be General Admission. Travel packages are also available (include tickets, hotel, etc.) at http://bit.ly/2kctydq.

The band will not be touring this Fall.

PHISH - THE BAKER'S DOZEN
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN, NEW YORK, NY

Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22
Sunday, July 23
Tuesday, July 25
Wednesday, July 26
Friday, July 28
Saturday, July 29
Sunday, July 30
Tuesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 2
Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 6

Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Pearl Jam is thrilled to announce the release of Let’s Play...
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 13:48
The Mystic Theatre in Petaluma, CA will celebrate 25 years (...
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 13:34
Ever since winning the 2014 Telluride Bluegrass Festival Ban...
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:37
Leftover Salmon released a song from their forthcoming album...
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 06:42
...
hh
4 months 3 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
3 years 2 months ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
3 years 3 months ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
3 years 5 months ago