Announcing New Nocona Release 'Los Dos' AND Facebook Live Party

Article Contributed by KG Music Press | Published on Friday, July 10, 2020

ANNOUNCING THE RELEASE OF NOCONA'S NEW ALBUM, LOS DOS AND A VIRTUAL CELEBRATION TODAY, JULY 10TH, 2020!

The band will be celebrating with a Facebook Live Event Today, July 10th AT 6 PM – 6:30 PM NOCONA "Los Dos" Record Release Pickin' & Tequila with The Isoms

Mule Kick Productions & MULE KICK RECORDS PRESENT
NOCONA "LOS DOS"
RECORD RELEASE
LIVE STREAM ON FACEBOOK
FRIDAY JULY 10, 2020
6PM PT - 8PM CT - 9PM ET

RSVP

Topics