Papadosio Announce First Tour of 2014

After a busy December that saw the band performing ocean side at Mayan Holidaze in Mexico for the first time, hosting their second annual winter solstice event, the Earth Night Celebration, and celebrating a fantastic New Year’s run across the Mid-Atlantic, Papadosio announces their first tour of 2014.

Following performances at the AURA Music Festival in Florida and an international jaunt to the Envision Festival in Costa Rica, Papadosio starts a nationwide tour in New Orleans as it winds its way across the Southwest, Rocky Mountains, Pacific Coast and then back East for the Hoopla in the Hills Festival in Ohio. As summer festivals announce lineups, Papadosio returns to perform at this year’s Wakarusa Festival and the Blackstock Music Festival with many more still to be announced. The Main Squeeze supports the band on nearly all these tour dates. Tickets go on sale to the Papadosio fan club Thursday, January 16 at 1 PM EST at http://papadosio.inticketing.com and public on sale begins Saturday, January 18 at 1 PM EST.

http://www.papadosio.com/events  

Papadosio 2014 Winter & Spring Tour Dates:

Fri Feb 14 – Aura Music Festival [Live Oak, FL]
Thu Feb 20 – Envision Festival [Uvita, Costa Rica]
Thu Feb 27 - Tipitina’s Uptown [New Orleans, LA]
Fri Feb 28 – Last Concert Café [Houston, TX]
Sat Mar 1 - The Belmont [Austin, TX]
Sun Mar 2 - George’s Majestic Lounge [Fayetteville, AR]
Tue Mar 4 - Animas City Theatre [Durango, CO]
Wed Mar 5 - Belly Up Aspen [Aspen, CO]
Thu Mar 6 - Warren Station [Keystone, CO]
Fri & Sat Mar 7-8 - Fox Theatre [Boulder, CO]
Sun Mar 9 - Aggie Theatre [Fort Collins, CO]
Tue Mar 11 - Rialto Theatre [Tucson, AZ]
Wed Mar 12 - Orpheum Theater [Flagstaff, AZ]
Thu Mar 13 - Echoplex [Los Angeles, CA]
Fri Mar 14 - The Catalyst [Santa Cruz, CA]
Sat Mar 15 - Great American Music Hall [San Francisco]
Thu Mar 20 – Olympia Ballroom [Olympia, WA]
Fri Mar 21 – The Crocodile [Seattle, WA]
Sat Mar 22 - Wonder Ballroom [Portland, OR]
Sun Mar 23 – Domino Room [Bend, OR]
Thu Mar 27 - The Complex [Salt Lake City, UT]
Fri & Sat Mar 28-29 - Hoopla in the Hills [Athens, OH]
Tue Apr 1 – Waiting Room [Omaha, NE]

Wed Apr 2 – Mill City Nights [Minneapolis, MN]
Thu Apr 3 - Turner Hall Ballroom [Milwaukee, WI]
Fri Apr 4 – Deluxe [Indianapolis, IN]
Sat Apr 5 - Concord Music Hall [Chicago, IL]
Sun Apr 6 - Headliners Music Hall [Louisville, KY]
Sat Apr 26 - Madison Theater [Covington, KY]
Fri May 30 – Blackstock Music Festival [Blackstock, SC]
Sat Jun 7 – Wakarusa [Ozark, AR]

  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Northeast based, always-touring Dopapod today announces the...
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 13:50
The 2015 Chicago Bluegrass & Blues fest is back with mor...
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 13:10
Catskill Chill Music Festival has announced dates for the si...
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 13:02
There are moments in time when a word or thought has such po...
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 08:02
6/10/2004
1 month 1 week ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 months 2 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
5 months 4 weeks ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
7 months 1 week ago