Greensky Bluegrass & HYFI Announce Three-Night Concert Series

Article Contributed by solters.com | Published on Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Genre-bending musical group Greensky Bluegrass, known for mixing the acoustic stomp of a string band with the rule-breaking spirit of rock & roll; HYFI, the leading destination for the highest quality live entertainment and on-demand concert programming on the internet; and special guests Sierra Hull, Railroad Earth, and Steppin’ In It.
 
Greensky Bluegrass is coming back home to Michigan. Join the five-piece chart-topping band for “Three Nights In Michigan,” a three-night concert event of music and camping from Shagbark Farm in Caledonia, MI. The concert series will also include opening performances from special guests Sierra Hull (July 16), Railroad Earth (July 17), and Steppin' In It (July 18).
 
Taking place fifteen minutes from Grand Rapids Airport and less than an hour from Greensky Bluegrass’ home in Kalamazoo, the concert celebrates a return to the band’s roots and takes fans right back where it all started.
 
Greensky’s Paul Hoffman commented, “Michigan is the home of Greensky Bluegrass. Not in 20 years have we gone this long without performing there. I've never even been away this long. In my whole life. The excitement is overwhelming. See you soon Michigan.”
 
“We are excited to once again partner with Greensky on what is sure to be an incredible three nights of not-to-be-missed performances,” said Brenton Henry, president, HYFI. “Captured live in stunning 4K resolution, HYFI is all about bringing the live concert experience directly to fans everywhere, and now in the highest quality video clarity available.”
 
WHEN:
Friday, July 16, Saturday, July 17, Sunday, July 18
Start time with opening artists: 4 PM PT, 5 PM MT, 6 PM CT, 7 PM ET
All performances are viewable in the concert archive following initial showings.
 
WHERE:
Available only at HYFI.com (www.hyfi.com/greensky).
 
MORE:
Ticket prices: $25/show or $60 for all three concerts (a savings of 20%).